Warrington-Worldwide.co.uk incorporates the Village Life, Culcheth Life, Frodsham Life & Lymm Life magazines.

Wolves Fixtures and Results 2019

wolves-new-logo

Wolves Fixtures 2019

1 Saturday, Feb 2, (Sky) Leeds Rhinos, Halliwell Jones Stadium, Home, 5pm
2 Saturday, Feb 9, Hull KR, Halliwell Jones Stadium, Home, 3pm
3 Friday, Feb 22, Huddersfield Giants, The John Smith’s Stadium, Away, 7.45pm
4 Saturday, Feb 2, (Sky) Catalans Dragons, Gilbert Brutus Stadium, Away, 5pm
5 Thursday, Mar 7, (Sky) Castleford Tigers, Halliwell Jones Stadium, Home, 7.45pm
6 Friday, Mar 15, (Sky) Wigan Warriors, Halliwell Jones Stadium, Home, 7.45pm
7 Thursday, Mar 21, (Sky) Wakefield Trinity, Mobile Rocket Stadium, Away, 7.45pm
8 Friday, Mar 29, (Sky) Hull FC, KCOM Stadium, Away, 7.45pm
9 Friday, Apr 5, London Broncos, Halliwell Jones Stadium, Home, 7.45pm
10 Friday April 12, (Sky) St Helens, Totally Wicked Stadium, Away, 7.45pm
11 Friday April 19, Salford Red Devils, Halliwell Jones Stadium, Home, 3pm
12 Monday April 22, Hull KR, KCOM Craven Park, Away, 3pm
13 Sunday April 28, Huddersfield Giants, Halliwell Jones Stadium, Home, 3pm
14 Friday May 3, Castleford Tigers, Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Away, 7.45pm
15 Saturday May 18, Hull FC, Halliwell Jones Stadium, Home, 3pm
16 Magic Weekend TBC
17 Thursday June 6, (Sky) Catalans Dragons, Halliwell Jones Stadium, Home, 7.45pm
18 Saturday June 15, Hull KR, KCOM Craven Park, Away, 3pm
19 Friday June 21, Wakefield Trinity, Halliwell Jones Stadium, Home., 7.45pm
20 Friday June 28, St Helens, Halliwell Jones Stadium, Home, 7.45pm
21 Saturday July 6, London Broncos, Ealing Trailfinders, Away, 3pm
22 Friday July 12, Salford Red Devils, Halliwell Jones Stadium, Home, 7.45pm
23 Sunday July 21, Castleford Tigers, Mend-A-Hose Jungle, Away, 3.30pm
24 Saturday August 3, (Sky) Catalans Dragons, Gilbert Brutus Stadium, Away, 5pm
25 Friday August 9, St Helens, Halliwell Jones Stadium, Home, 7.45pm
26 Friday August 16, Wigan Warriors, DW Stadium, Away, 7.45pm
27 Sunday September 1, Salford Red Devils, AJ Bell Stadium, Away, 3pm
28 Friday September 6, Wakefield Trinity, Halliwell Jones Stadium, Home, 7.45pm
29 Friday September 13, Leeds Rhinos, Headingley, Away, 7.45pm

 

Fixtures & Results 2018

1Thursday, Feb 1 (Sky) Leeds Rhinos Halliwell Jones Stadium Home 7.45pm L 12-16

2 Sunday, Feb 11 Huddersfield Giants John Smiths Stadium Away 3pm L 20-6

3 Friday, Feb 16 (Sky) Widnes Vikings Halton Stadium Away 7.45pm W 10-18

4 Friday, Feb 23 (Sky) Wigan Warriors Halliwell Jones Stadium Home 7.45pm W 16-10

5 Friday, Mar 2 (Sky) Hull FC KCOM Stadium Away 8pm L 21-12

6 Friday, Mar 9 (Sky) St Helens Halliwell Jones Stadium Home 7.45pm L 12-30

7 Saturday, Mar 17 Catalans Dragons Stade Gilbert Brutus Away 6pm W 0-26

8 Friday, Mar 23 Wakefield Trinity Halliwell Jones Stadium Home 7.45pm W 34-24

9 Friday, Mar 30 Widnes Vikings Halliwell Jones Stadium Home 3pm W 32-18

10 Monday, Apr 2 Castleford Tigers Mend-A-Hose Stadium Away 3.30pm W 6-18

11 Saturday, Apr 7 (Sky) Salford Red Devils AJ Bell Stadium Away 3.15pm W 6-22

12 Saturday, Apr 14 Hull Kingston Rovers Halliwell Jones Stadium Home 3pm W 40-26

13 Friday, Apr 27 Huddersfield Giants Halliwell Jones Stadium Home 7.45pm W 38-4

14 Friday, May 4 Leeds Rhinos Emerald Headingley Stadium Away 8pm W 22-33

CC Sunday May 13 Toronto Wolfpack W 10-66

15 Saturday, May 19 (Sky) Wigan Warriors St James Park Away 5.15pm L 38-10

16 Friday, May 25 Hull FC Halliwell Jones Stadium Home 7.45pm W 30-12

CC Saturday June 2 Wigan Warriors Halliwell Jones Stadium 2.30pm W 23-0

17 Friday, Jun 8 Castleford Tigers Halliwell Jones Stadium Home 7.45pm L 30-34

18 Sunday, June 17 Wakefield Trinity Beaumont Legal Stadium Away 3pm W 30-32

19 Friday, Jun 29 Salford Red Devils Halliwell Jones Stadium Home 7.45pm W 30-14

20 Friday, Jul 6 Wigan Warriors DW Stadium Away 8pm L 13-12

21 Thursday, Jul 12 (Sky) Catalans Dragons Halliwell Jones Stadium Home 7.45pm D 22-22

22 Friday, Jul 20 Hull Kingston Rovers KCOM Craven Park Away 8pm W 20-34

23 Thursday, Jul 26 (Sky) St Helens Totally Wicked Stadium Away 7.45pm L 14-12

CC SF Sunday Aug 5 Leeds Rhinos Bolton W 48-12

Super 8s

Friday August 10, Catalans Dragons, Home, 7.45pm W 56-6

Friday August 17, Castleford Tigers, Away, 7.45pm L 28-18

CCF Saturday August 25 Catalans Dragons WEMBLEY L 20-14

Thursday August 30, Hull FC, Home, 7.45pm (Live on Sky Sports) W 80-10

Friday September 7, Huddersfield Giants, Home, 7.45pm W 26-24

Friday September 14, Wigan Warriors, Away, 7.45pm L 26-6

Saturday September 22, St Helens, Home, 3.15pm (SKY Sports) L 14-34

Friday September 29, Wakefield Trinity, 7.45pm W 23-36

Thursday October 8 St Helens A Play Off semi-final W 8-13

Saturday October 13 Wigan Warriors GRAND FINAL L 4-12

 

 

Fixtures & Results 2017

1 Saturday, Feb 11 (Sky) Catalans Dragons Stade Gilbert Brutus Away 6pm L 20-12

Saturday, Feb 18 Brisbane Broncos 8pm W 27-18

2 Friday, Feb 24 (Sky) Castleford Tigers Halliwell Jones Stadium Home 8pm L 22-30

3 Sunday, Mar 4 Salford Red Devils AJ Bell Stadium Away 8pm L 24-14

4 Thursday, Mar 9 (Sky) Wigan Warriors Halliwell Jones Stadium Home 8pm L 16-38

5 Thursday, Mar 16 (Sky) Leigh Centurions Leigh Sports Village Away 8pm L 22-8

6 Friday, Mar 24 (Sky) St Helens Langtree Park Away 8pm L 31-6

7 Saturday, Apr 1 Hull FC Halliwell Jones Stadium Home 3pm D 22-22

8 Friday, Apr 7 (Sky) Leeds Rhinos Halliwell Jones Stadium Home 8pm W 25-14

9 Thursday, Apr 13 (Sky) Widnes Vikings Select Security Stadium Away 8pm W 10-19

10 Monday, Apr 17 Huddersfield Giants Halliwell Jones Stadium Home 3pm W 26-24

11 Saturday, Apr 22 (Sky) Wakefield Trinity Halliwell Jones Stadium Home 3pm W 22-20

12 Friday, Apr 28 (Sky) Hull FC KCOM Stadium Away 8pm L 34-10

13 Friday, May 5 (Sky) St Helens Halliwell Jones Stadium Home 8pm W 40-18

CC Sunday May 14 (BBC) Widnes Vikings Halliwell Jones Stadium 3pm W 34-20

14 Saturday, May 20 (Sky) Wigan Warriors Sports Direct Arena Away 7pm D 24-24

15 Friday, May 26 (Sky) Leeds Rhinos Headingley Carnegie Stadium Away 8pm L 40-0

16 Monday, May 29 Salford Red Devils Halliwell Jones Stadium Home 3pm L 12-38

17 Sunday, Jun 4 Huddersfield Giants John Smiths Stadium Away 3pm L 44-4

18 Sunday, Jun 11 Castleford Tigers The Mend-A-Hose Jungle Away 3.30pm L 36-16

CC Saturday Jun 17 Warrington Wolves v Wigan Warriors QF Ko 3pm BBC L 26-27

19 Saturday, Jun 24 Catalans Dragons Halliwell Jones Stadium Home 3pm W 24-16

20 Saturday, Jul 1 Wakefield Trinity Rapid Solicitors Stadium Away 6.30pm L 26-12

21 Friday, Jul 7 Leigh Centurions Halliwell Jones Stadium Home 8pm W 50-10

22 Thursday, Jul 13 (Sky) Wigan Warriors DW Stadium Away 8pm W 10-16

23 Thursday, Jul 20 (Sky) Widnes Vikings Halliwell Jones Stadium Home 8pm W 22-6

Qualifiers

1 Friday Aug 4 Widnes Vikings Select Security Stadium W 14-28

Saturday, August 12 Catalans Dragons H 3.00pm W 52-24

Saturday, August 19 Halifax RLFC H 3.15pm Sky Sports W 22-8

Saturday, September 2 London Broncos A 8.00pm Sky Sports W 30-32

Saturday, September 9 Leigh Centurions H 3.00pm W 32-30

Sunday, September 17 Featherstone Rovers A 3.00pm W 0-68

Saturday, September 23 Hull KR H 3.00pm W 46-24

Wolves fans, like betting on Rugby? Like betting on football? Then check out all the latest new customer betting offers today.