Warrington News from the daily online newspaper for Warrington - Warrington Worldwide - http://www.warrington-worldwide.co.uk
Warrington Town FC Fixtures & Results 2011-12
http://www.warrington-worldwide.co.uk/articles/11023/1/Warrington-Town-FC-Fixtures-amp-Results-2011-12/Page1.html
By Orbit News Ltd.
Published on 13/07/11 8:00 am
 

WARRINGTON Town F.C's Fixtures and Results for 2011-12 in the Evo-Stik Division One North of the Northern Premier League
.



Fixtures 2011-12: Home games in BLUE

Sat July 23 Burscough A 3pm (friendly) W 2-3
Thu July28 Newton A (friendly) W 0-1
Sat July 30 Hendesford Town A 3pm (friendly) L 2-1

Tue Aug 2  Irlam H 7.45pm (friendly) W 3-1
Sat Aug 6  Crewe United 7pm (Peace cup) W 0-4
Tue Aug 9 Moore Utd H (friendly) 7.45pm W 2-0
Sat Aug 13 Salford City A  W 1-5
Tue Aug 16 Curzon Ashton H  L 0-2
Sat Aug 20 Farsley FC H L 2-5
Tue Aug 23 Skelmersdale United A L 4-1
Sat Aug 27 Ossett Town A L 1-0 
Mon Aug 29 Cammell Laird H  W 2-1

Sat Sep 3 Prescot A 3pm F.A. Cup Prelim W 0-2 
Tue Sep 6 Cammell Laird 7.45pm League Cup Prelim W 4-2 (AET)
Sat Sep 10 Harrogate Railway Athletic H L 0-1 
Tue Sep 13 Prescot Cables A W 0-1
Sat Sep 17 Bamber Bridge A 3pm F.A. P (waterlogged pitch)
TueSep 20 Bamber Bridge FA Cup 1st Q A 7.45pm W 0-4
Sat Sep 24 Garforth Town A 3pm L 6-0
Tue Sep 27 Runcorn Linnets A 7.45pm Cheshire Cup 1 W 0-1

Sat Oct 1 Bradford Park Avenue A 3pm F.A. Cup 2Q  L 3-1
Tue Oct 4 Wakefield H D 2-2 
Sat Oct 8 Sheffield FC A 3pm F.A. Trophy Prelim D 2-2
Tue Oct 11 Sheffield FC H 7.45pm FA Trophy replay L 2-3
Sat Oct 15 Harrogate Railway Athletic A  W 1-3
Tue Oct 18 Prescot Cables  League Cup1A W 1-2
Tue Oct 25 Trafford H 7.45pm D 3-3
Sat  Oct 29 Radcliffe Borough A W 0-1

Tue Nov 1 Mossley A D 1-1
Sat Nov 5 Ossett Albion H W 3-2 
Tue Nov 8 Cheadle Town H 7.45pm Cheshire Cup2 W 5-4 (AET)
Sat Nov 12 Clitheroe H D 1-1 
Tue Nov 15 Newcastle Town A 7.45pm Dootson Cup 2 L 2-0 AET
Sat Nov 19 Woodley Sports A L 2-1
Wed Nov 23 Wakefield A P (now Feb 8)
Sat Nov 26 Garforth Town H W 4-0 
Tue Nov 29 Prescot Cables H W 5-1

Sat Dec 3 Bamber Bridge A P (waterlogged pitch)
Tue Dec 6 Macclesfield A 7.45pm CCQF L 0-0 (5-3 Pens)
Sat Dec 10 Skelmersdale H 3pm L 1-2
Sat Dec 17 Lancaster City H 3pm P (frozen pitch)
Mon Dec 26 Witton Albion H 3pm L 0-2

Mon Jan 2 Cammell Laird A 1pm W 0-5
Sat Jan 7 Durham City H 3pm D 0-0
Sat Jan 14 Curzon Ashton A 3pm P (frozen pitch)
Tue Jan 17 Bamber Bridge H 7.45pm P (frozen pitch)
Sat Jan 21 Farsley FC A 3pm W 0-1
Sat Jan 28 Salford City H 3pm W 4-2
Tue Jan 31 AFC Fylde A 7.45pm D 0-0

Sat Feb 4 Radcliffe Borough H 3pm P (frozen pitch)
Wed Feb8 Wakefield A 7.45pm P (frozen pitch)
Sat Feb 11 Trafford A 3pm P (frozen pitch)
Tue Feb 14 Lancaster City H 7.45pm W 4-0
Sat Feb 18 Mossley H 3pm D 1-1
Tue Feb 21 Bamber Bridge H 7.45pm W 3-1
Sat Feb 25 Ossett Albion A 3pm W 0-2

Sat Mar 3 Woodley Sports H 3pm W 1-0
Wed Mar 7 Wakefield A 7.45pm D 2-2
Sat Mar 10 Curzon Ashton A 3pm L 2-0
Tue Mar 13 Radcliffe Boro H 7.45pm W 3-1
Sat Mar 17 Clitheroe A 3pm L 2-0
Sat Mar 24 Bamber Bride A 3pm L 2-1
Sat Mar 31 Durham City A 3pm L 7-1

Tue Apr 3 Trafford A 7.45pm D 2-2
Sat Apr 7 Ossett Town H 3pm W 2-0
Mon Apr 9 Witton Albion A 7.45pm L 5-0
Sat Apr 14 AFC Fylde H 3pm L 0-1
Sat Apr 21 Lancaster City A 3pm L 5-1